Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Tumblr

Free Geography Quiz

the continent of Oceania

Oceania is a regional continent comprising Australia and the nearby islands. It includes 14 countries, covering an area of around 3,310,000 sq mi (8,560,000 km²), and has a human population of around 38,304,000.

To test your knowledge of the European continent, choose from the following sections :

Countries of Oceania : coming soon!

Capital cities of the countries of Oceania : Quiz 1